Navigation

Albania

Albanian Association of Marine Insurers

avniponari@sigal.com.al

Phone +355 4 25 02 20

Contact: Mr. Avni Ponari

Bld. ZOG I
Pall Diplomateve, No 57
Tirana, TR
Albania

Austria

Verband der Versicherungsunternehmen

karin.kobald@vvo.at

Phone +43 1 711 56 0

Contact: Ms. Karin Kobald

Österreichs
Schwarzenbergplatz 7
1030 Wien
Austria

Visit

Belgium

Royale Association Belge des Assureurs Maritimes (ABAM)

Contact: Mr. Christoffel Cornette

Sint-Maartenstraat 2
2000 Antwerpen
Belgium

Visit

Cefor

The Nordic Association of Marine Insurers (CEFOR)

cefor@cefor.no

Phone +47 2308 65 57

Contact: Ms. Helle Hammer

Hansteensgt. 2
P.O. Box 2550 Solli
0202 Oslo 2
Norway

Visit

Croatia

Hrvatski ured za osiguranje - Croatian Insurance Bureau

huo@huo.hr

Phone +385 1 46 96 624

Marticeva 73
10000 Zagreb
Croatia

Visit

Cyprus

Insurance Association of Cyprus

info@iac.org.cy

Phone +357 224 529 90

Contact: Mrs. Ianthi Pilavakis

23, Zenon Sozos St.
P.O. Bx 22030
1516 Nicosia
Cyprus

Visit

Denmark

Danish Insurance Association

vhj@fogp.dk

Phone +45 41 91 91 47

Contact: Ms. Vibeke Henriques Johansson

Philip Heymans Alle 1
2900 Hellerup
Denmark

Visit

Finland

Federation of Finnish Financial Services

outi.aalto@fkl.fi

Phone +358 20 793 4238

Contact: Ms. Outi Aalto

Bulevardi 28
00120 Helsinki
Finland

Visit

France

Fédération française de l'assurance (FFA)

jp.thomas@ffa-assurance.fr

Phone +33 1 42 47 91 54

Contact: Mr. Jean-Paul Thomas

Direction des Assurances Transports
26, Boulevard Haussmann
75009 Paris
France

Visit

Germany

Gesamtverband der Deutschen Versicherungswirtschaft e.V. (GDV)

j.jaeger@gdv.de

Phone +49 30 2020 5346

Contact: Mr. Jens Jaeger

Transport-Abteilung
Wilhelmstrasse 43/43 G
10117 Berlin
Germany

Visit

Greece

Hellenic Association of Insurance Companies

eaee@eaee.gr

Phone +30 210 33 34 106

Contact: Mrs Eva Varouhaki

10, Xenofontos Street
105 57 Athens
Greece

Visit

Italy

Associazione Nazionale tra le Imprese Assicuratrici (ANIA)

cristina.castellini@ania.it

Phone +39 2 77 64 290

Contact: Mrs. Cristina Castellini

Marine and Aviation Department
Via Aldo Rossi, 4
20149 Milano
Italy

Visit

Netherlands

Dutch Association of Insurers

m.van.leeuwen@verzekeraars.nl

Phone +31 70 333 86 36

Contact: Mr. Marko van Leeuwen

Marine Department
P.O. Box 93450
2509 AL The Hague
The Netherlands

Visit

Poland

TUiR Warta S.A.

marek.lewandowski@warta.pl

Phone +48 58 78 32 615

Contact: Mr. Marek Lewandowski

ul. Kollataja 1
81-332 Gdynia
Poland

Visit

Romania

National Association of Insurance and Reinsurance Companies from Romania

Contact: Ms. Iuliana Vilceanu

Libertatii Avenue No 12, Bl.113, Sc 3, Ap 68
Sect 4
040129 4 - Bucharest
Romania

Visit

Slovenia

Slovenian Insurance Association

info@zav-zdruzenje.si

Phone +386 1 300 93 81

Contact: Ms. Maja Krumberger

Zelezna cesta 14
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Visit

Spain

Unión Española de Entidades (UNESPA)

patrimoniales@unespa.es

Phone +34 91 745 21 75

Contact: Mr. Antonio Guardiola Martinez

Aseguradoras y Reasguradoras
Commissin Patrimoniales, R.C. y Transportes
Núñes de Balboa, 101
28006 Madrid
Spain

Visit

Sweden

Insurance Sweden

mikaela.tamm@insuranceswedense

Phone +46 8 522 785 31

Contact: Mrs. Mikaela Tamm

Karlavägen 108
P.O.Box 24043
104 50 Stockholm
Sweden

Visit

Switzerland

Swiss Insurance Association

tanja.wilke@svv.ch

Phone +41 44 208 28 28

Contact: Ms. Tanja Wilke

Division of Marine Underwriting
Conrad-Ferdinand-Meyer-Strasse 14
Postfach 4288
8022 Zurich
Switzerland

Visit

United Kingdom

International Underwriting Association (IUA)

dave.matcham@iua.co.uk

Phone +44 20 7617 5444

Contact: Dave Matcham

International Underwriting Association
1 Minster Court
Mincing Lane
London EC3R 7AA
United Kingdom

Visit

United Kingdom

Lloyd's Market Association (LMA)

neil.roberts@lmalloyds.com

Phone +44 207 327 83 75

Contact: Neil Roberts

Lloyd's Market Association
Suite 426, Gallery 4
One Lime Street
London EC3M 7DQ
United Kingdom

Visit

Turkey

Association of the Insurance, Reinsurance and Pension Companies of Turkey

akif.eroglu@tsb.org.tr

Phone +90 212 324 19 50

Contact: Mr. Mehmet Akif Eroglu

Association of the Insurance, Reinsurance
and Pension Companies of Turkey
Büyükdere Caddesi
Büyükdere Plaza No. 195 Kat: 1-2
Levent 34394
Istanbul
Turkey

Visit