The Executive Committee is responsible for the administration and management of IUMI in accordance with the general policy determined by the Council. The Executive Committee appoints the Secretary General, the Liaison Officers and Observers. The Executive Committee is limited to six vice-Chairs.

Frédéric DenèflePresident 

GAREX 9, rue de Téhéran 75008 Paris France

Kosuke HashimotoVice President 

Tokio Marine & Nichido Fire Insurance Co., Ltd. 1-2-1, Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku Tokyo, 100-8050 Japan

Stephen BarrVice Chair 

CNA Hardy London UK

Sean DaltonVice Chair 

Munich Reinsurance America, Inc. 1177 Avenue of the Americas 15th Floor New York, NY 10036 USA

Mariella DauphineeVice Chair 

Intact Insurance Company 1100-999 West Hasting Street V6C 2W2 Vancouver, BC Canada

Tore ForsmoVice Chair 

The Swedish Club Norway Dyna Brygge 9, Tjuvholmen NO-0252 Oslo Norway

Anneke KooimanVice Chair

DUPI Underwriting Agencies B.V. Blaak 16, 6th floor 3011 TA, Rotterdam Netherlands

Timothy LeeVice Chair 

MSIG Insurance (Hong Kong) Limited 9/F Cityplaza One, 1111 King’s Road Taikoo Shing Hong Kong

Lars LangeSecretary General 

International Union of Marine Insurance Grosse Elbstrasse 36 22767 Hamburg Germany