Navigation

The Inland Hull, Fishing vessels and Yachts Committee (IFY) was originally established as the Inland Hull Committee in 1999 but later expanded its remit to include fishing vessels and pleasure craft in recognition of their growing importance to IUMI member associations.

The committee provides IUMI member associations with up-to-date information on trends, government regulations, relevant underwriting information and market developments. The IFY committee workshop, during the annual IUMI Conference, is a forum to deliver and receive papers of interest by acknowledged speakers.

Anneke KooimanInland Hull, Fishing & Yachts Committee Chair 

anneke_kooiman@deltalloyd.nl

Phone +31 20 594 3926

Delta LLoyd Schadeverzekering Spaklerweg 4 1096 BA Amsterdam Netherlands

Marko van LeeuwenSecretary 

m.van.leeuwen@verzekeraars.nl

Phone +31 70 333 86 36

Association of Dutch Insurers PO Box 93450 2509 AL The Hague Netherlands

Hilton Derek Adams 

hadams@munichre.com

Phone +27 11 242 2172

Munich Reinsurance Co. of Afirca 47 Empire Road Parktown 2193 South Africa

Zhang Chunguang 

zhangchunguang581@pingan.co

Phone +86 186 0305 9802

Ping an Property & Casualty Insurance Company of China Ltd. Galaxy Centre Fuhua Road, Futian District Shenzhen China

Michael Csorba 

mcsorba@gaig.com

Phone +1 212-510-0146

Great American Insurance Group 65 Broadway, 20th FL New York, NY 10006 USA

Nicolas Leroy 

nicolas.leroy@helvetia.fr

Phone +33 67 70 37 89 5

Helvetia Compagnie Suisse D'Assurance 2, rue Sainte Marie 92400 Courbevoie France

Nicholas GoodingPolitical Forum Liaison 

nicholasgooding58@gmail.com

Phone +44 777 620 16 63

NPGC

Patrizia Kern-FerrettiExecutive Committee Liaison 

Patrizia_KernFerretti@swissre.com

Phone +41 43 285 23 45

Swiss Re Corporate Solutions Ltd Mythenquai 50/60 8002 Zurich Switzerland

Cristiano Marino 

cmarino@siatass.com

Phone +39 010 5546 335

SIAT Via V Dicembre, 3 16121 Genoa Italy

Hossam Olama 

h.olama@misrins.com.eg

Phone +20 37485058

Misr Insurance Company 44 A El Dokki Street Giza Egypt

Pierluigi Portalupi 

pierluigi.portalupi@axa-cs.com

Phone +39 010 53 31 528

AXA Corporate Solutions Italia Piazza della Vittoria, 10/10 16121 Genova Italy

Jordi Pozo 

jordi.pozo@eu.rsagroup.com

Phone +34 93 514 37 63

RSA Insurance plc Avda. Diagonal 477 Planta 19c 08036 Barcelona Spain

Les Rout 

les.rout@qbe.com

Phone +61 2 8275 9202

QBE Insurance (Australia) Limited 2 Park Street Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia

Tomas Rydback 

tomas.rydback@if.se

Phone +46 8792 7995

If P&C Insurance Ltd Barks väg 15 106 80 Stockholm Sweden

Bart Staes 

bstaes@bdmantwerp.be

Phone +32 323 37838

B.D.M NV Entrepotkaai 5 2000 Antwerpen Belgium